The only place that sends contentThis is the only place where what you enter is transmitted: exactly the text from these fields, and only when you press “Send suggestion”. It goes to the operator as an email. In addition, your suggestion and “What do you need it for?” are kept in a list of suggestions on the server, without name and email, for at most 12 months. More about this in the
privacy policy.